Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nicolasum41
nicolasum41
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
8 mars 2006

Lyrics

Chanson : Niki FM

Artiste : Hawthorne Heights

Album : The silent in black and white

Paroles : Let’s go down now into the darkness of your thoughts. Hurry up now, we’ve waiting for us to fall. I fall to pieces, now a broken mirror in your life. The silence in black and white falling forward as she walks toward the lights. I know I’m outside of your windows with my radio. I sleep with one eye open so I can see you breathing. I follow your chest home until I can see you, I can hear your breathe in, exhale. I know I’m outside of your window with my radio so I can see you breathing. You are the only station you play the song I know. You are the song I know.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité